Nuestros Socios

Criadero Tabacay

Criadero Santiago del Rey

Criadero San Ángel

Criadero San Sebastián

Abad Patricio

Amador Wilson

Astudillo Teodoro

Bakker Carolina

p-abad1@hotmail.com

3220270 / 099 773 9222

Quito - Ecuador

wamador@me.com

062 644 666/ 099 910 1123

Ibarra - Ecuador

teoastu@hotmail.com

072 839 704 / 099 787 7257

Cuenca - Ecuador

caroline@cbhintl.com

2463670/ 001678 316 5613

Puembo - Ecuador

Criadero San Luis

Criadero San Agustín

Criadero La Josefina

Criadero Luna Llena

Bakker Luis

Bakker John

Bakker Josefina

Bakker Silvia

lbakkerjr@pronaca.com

02 2463670 / 09 9830 1111

Puembo - Ecuador

johnb@pronaca.com

02 2441588 / 099 970 1010

Sangolquí - Ecuador

jobakker@pronaca.com

02 2463670 / 099 972 4665

Puembo - Ecuador

sbakker@pronaca.com

02 2463670

Puembo - Ecuador

Criadero Borrero Sánchez

Criadero San José

Criadero Gonzalo Chiriboga Cordovez e hijos

Hacienda La Merced Baja

Borrero Juan

Bustamante  José

Chiriboga Gonzalo

Chiriboga Oswaldo

borreroj@produbanco.com

02 2999000/ 099 990 6406

Quito - Ecuador

jrbustamante@bustamante.com.ec

02 256 27 39/099 949 7399

Quito - Ecuador

gonzalo.chiriboga@confiteca.com.ec

02 254 49 66/ 099 973 9166

Machachi - Ecuador

chiribogamercedbaja@hotmail.com

06 2662138 / 0999824950

Ibarra - Ecuador

Criadero La Alcantara

Criadero Balmoral

Criadero La Higuerita

Criadero De La Rosa

Cifuentes Alberto

Freile Nelson

Granja Wilson

Graetzer Klaus

betoca969@hotmail.com

02 23825124 / 0998116270

Machachi - Ecuador

nfreile@coasin.com.ec

02 252 00 05/ 0999780382

Son José de Minas - Ecuador

wgranjaa@punto.net.ec

02 2564576 / 0999448668

Quinche - Ecuador

kgraetzer@gmail.com

02 26022791 / 0999183449

Quito - Ecuador

Criadero La Giralda

Criadero Fernando Hidrobo e Hijos

Criadero La Esperanza

Criadero Villafranca

Guerrero  Alexe

Hidrobo Fernando

Jácome Eduardo

Lugo Álvaro

alexeguerrero@santillana.com.ec

02 2233049/ 0999309552

Quito - Ecuador

fhidrobo@equinorte.com.ec

02 2415900 / 099 973 3915

Quito - Ecuador

eduardo.jacome@caminosca-sa.com

02 22365759 / 0999452054

Quito - Ecuador

alugo@lugoabogados.com

02 2231288 / 0997787473

Checa - Ecuador

Criadero La Castaña

Criadero La Victoria

Criadero La Bella

Criadero Pallares e Hijos

Nieto José Luis

Moncayo Mario

Ochoa Nicolás

Pallares Javier

jlnieto@value.com.ec

02 2394610 / 0999700612

Quito - Ecuador

mariomoncayo10@hotmail.com

3332822 / 0999196570

Machachi - Ecuador

managercenter@hotmail.com

02 2496410 / 0989035398

Quito - Ecuador

jjpallares@gpnorte.com

02 2792121 / 0995650057

Quito - Ecuador

Criadero El Secreto

Criadero La Rociera

Criadero Mirafuente

Criadero Salvadore

Van Johanna

Roldan Francisco

De La Fuente Arturo

Salvador David

jeaninemaspitre@hotmail.com

09939782061

Cotacachi - Ecuador

froldan@pbplaw.com

2254323 / 0999739449

Cayambe - Ecuador

arturodelafuente_@hotmail.com

29 81 300 / 0999442008

San Antonio - Ecuador

d.salvador@salvacorpsa.com

23957558 / 0987337547

Machachi - Ecuador

Yeguada El Pongo

Criadero Terán & Mancheno

Criadero Pinar de la Sierra

Criadero V & M Hnos.

Silvia Alexandra

Terán Diego

Terán Renato

Vallejo Felipe

alexandrasilva.hg@gmail.com

02 3228116 / 0993600023

Quito - Ecuador

dteran@impacsa.com

2618815 / 0999700421

Machachi - Ecuador

gerencia@agrirose.com

03 2712090 / 0999722582

Latacunga - Ecuador

felipevallejo@vymhnos.com

07 4096828 / 0997703584

Cuenca - Ecuador

Criadero Christian Vela Cobo

Criadero Santa Fe

Vela Cobo Christian

Vergara Juan Andrés

velacobo@hotmail.com

02 3237301 / 0999707852

Quito - Ecuador

juan_vergara@gruposuperior.com

02 2596184 / 0993202619

Quito - Ecuador

Av. Eloy Alfaro 939 y Amazonas

Edificio Finandes, 4to piso

Tel: + 593 2561423

Móvil:  + 593 998533020

aeccpre@caballoespanolecuador.com.ec

www.caballoespanolecuador.com.ec

© 2019
Nuestros Socios
© 2019