Nuestros Socios

Criadero Tabacay

Criadero Santiago del Rey

Criadero San Ángel

Criadero San Sebastián

Abad Patricio

Amador Wilson

Astudillo Teodoro

Bakker Carolina

p-abad1@hotmail.com

3 220 270

Quito - Ecuador

wamador@me.com

062 644 666

Ibarra - Ecuador

teoastu@hotmail.com

072 839 704

Cuenca - Ecuador

caroline@cbhintl.com

02 2 463 670

Puembo - Ecuador

Criadero San Luis

Criadero San Agustín

Criadero La Josefina

Criadero Luna Llena

Bakker Luis

Bakker John

Bakker Josefina

Bakker Sylvia

lbakkerjr@pronaca.com

02 2 463 670

Puembo - Ecuador

johnb@pronaca.com

02 2 441 588

Sangolquí - Ecuador

criaderolajosefina@gmail.com

2 140 128

Puembo - Ecuador

sbakker@pronaca.com

02 2 463 670

Puembo - Ecuador

Criadero Borrero Sánchez

Criadero San José

Criadero Gonzalo Chiriboga Cordovez e hijos

Hacienda La Merced Baja

Borrero Juan

Bustamante  José

Chiriboga Gonzalo

Chiriboga Oswaldo

borreroj@produbanco.com

02 2 999 000

Quito - Ecuador

jrbustamante@bustamante.com.ec

02 2 562 739

Quito - Ecuador

gonzalo.chiriboga@confiteca.com.ec

02 2 544 966

Machachi - Ecuador

chiribogamercedbaja@hotmail.com

06 2 662 138

Ibarra - Ecuador

Criadero La Alcantara

Criadero Balmoral

Criadero La Higuerita

Criadero De La Rosa

Cifuentes Alberto

Freile Nelson

Granja Wilson

Graetzer Klaus

betoca969@hotmail.com

02 23 825 124

Machachi - Ecuador

nfreile@coasin.com.ec

02 2 520 005

Son José de Minas - Ecuador

wgranjaa@punto.net.ec

02 2 564 576

Quinche - Ecuador

kgraetzer@gmail.com

02 26 022 791

Quito - Ecuador

Criadero La Giralda

Criadero Fernando Hidrobo e Hijos

Criadero La Esperanza

Criadero Villafranca

Guerrero  Alexe

Hidrobo Fernando

Jácome Eduardo

Lugo Álvaro

alexeguerrero@santillana.com.ec

02 2 233 049

Quito - Ecuador

fhidrobo@equinorte.com.ec

02 2 415 900

Quito - Ecuador

eduardo.jacome@caminosca-sa.com

02 22 365 759

Quito - Ecuador

alugo@lugoabogados.com

02 2 231 288

Checa - Ecuador

Criadero La Castaña

Criadero La Victoria

Criadero La Bella

Criadero Pallares e Hijos

Nieto José Luis

Moncayo Mario

Ochoa Nicolás

Pallares Javier

jlnieto@value.com.ec

02 2 394 610

Quito - Ecuador

mariomoncayo10@hotmail.com

02 3 332 822

Machachi - Ecuador

managercenter@hotmail.com

02 2 496 410

Quito - Ecuador

jjpallares@gpnorte.com

02 2 792 121

Quito - Ecuador

Criadero El Secreto

Criadero La Rociera

Criadero Mirafuente

Criadero Salvadore

Van Johanna

Roldan Francisco

De La Fuente Arturo

Salvador David

jeaninemaspitre@hotmail.com

---

Cotacachi - Ecuador

froldan@pbplaw.com

02 2 254 323

Cayambe - Ecuador

arturodelafuente_@hotmail.com

02 2 981 300

San Antonio - Ecuador

d.salvador@salvacorpsa.com

02 3 957 558

Machachi - Ecuador

Yeguada El Pongo

Criadero Terán & Mancheno

Criadero Pinar de la Sierra

Criadero V & M Hnos.

Silva Alexandra

Terán Diego

Terán Renato

Vallejo Felipe

alexandrasilva.hg@gmail.com

02 3 228 116

Quito - Ecuador

dteran@impacsa.com

02 2 618 815

Machachi - Ecuador

gerencia@agrirose.com

03 2 712 090

Latacunga - Ecuador

felipevallejo@vymhnos.com

07 4 096 828

Cuenca - Ecuador

Criadero Christian Vela Cobo

Criadero Santa Fe

Vela Cobo Christian

Vergara Juan Andrés

velacobo@hotmail.com

02 3 237 301

Quito - Ecuador

juan_vergara@gruposuperior.com

02 2 596 184

Quito - Ecuador

Av. Eloy Alfaro 939 y Amazonas

Edificio Finandes, 4to piso

Tel: + 593 2561423

Móvil:  + 593 998533020

aeccpre@caballoespanolecuador.com.ec

www.caballoespanolecuador.com.ec

© 2019
Nuestros Socios
© 2019